Girls

Annelien 29 years

This user is approved, meaning that you can contact him/her. :)

Annelien
Send Message
    Last online: 37 minutes ago
  • City, Country

    Namibia

  • Nationality

    Namibian

  • Sex

    Female

  • Language

    English, French, German

  • Height

    183 cm (6 Ft)

  • Body type

    Slim

  • Eyes

    Green

  • Hair

    Red

  • Looking for

    Friends, Adventure, Soulmate, Business

  • Wants to visit

    GermanyNetherlandsFranceShow more

About Me

I am a girl who grew up with elephants and lions in the countryside. When I finally started travelling I realised I was addicted and I needed somebody who is like-minded and can travel the world with me. Maybe we can get ourselves a yacht and just set sail. I enjoy learning new languages and can speak 4 fluently. I also taught English in France, which was a very enriching experience. Now I am a freelancer, ready to go wherever the universe is calling me. Just give me a laptop and WIFI and I can work from anywhere in the world. I am adventurous, love beaches and being active. I would like to learn to surf and scuba dive. In my free time I love horse riding, target shooting, hiking, dancing, yoga and anything that involves movement. Other than that I like listening to music, and sometimes singing too. I play a little bit of piano and would like to learn a whole lot more. I also like drawing, reading, watching the odd series here and there. I am an absolute animal lover, especially our African wildlife, horses and dogs. I am traveling to Europe in June for my master's thesis. Therefore, I would like to connect with people in the area, maybe make some life-long friends. It is always good to know you have somebody to connect with when traveling far away from home. Life is what is happening to us while we are busy making other plans. But hey, we should only continue planning.

More Photos

Go back

.